Electric Talks Album




Get the Electric Talks Album and the album’s artwork!

Contents with a sample for each track:

  1. Always On My Mind – Buy
  2. Luminous Sky – Buy
  3. Mesmerized – Buy
  4. Rough and Tumble – Buy
  5. Notorious – Buy
  6. Tap Dance – Buy


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Electric Talks Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *